What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Bundoran

Directors Lounge

Directors Lounge

‘The Directors Lounge’ is our new VIP  premium cinema experience with luxury chairs that recline and lift your feet up with the touch of a button, stunning new decor and top quality picture and sound.

You can even order food to be delivered to your seat ! 

 
 
Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

00:05

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

20:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

14:15

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

17:15

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

14:15

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

17:15

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Mon 29 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Mon 29 Jul

17:15

Book Now

Tue 30 Jul

14:15

Book Now

Tue 30 Jul

17:15

Book Now

Tue 30 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Wed 31 Jul

14:15

Book Now

Wed 31 Jul

17:15

Book Now

Thu 01 Aug

14:15

Book Now

Thu 01 Aug

17:15

Book Now

Thu 01 Aug

20:15

Book Now
Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Running time: 94 mins

Details

Tue 23 Jul

18:00

Book Now

Wed 24 Jul

13:00

Book Now

Wed 24 Jul

15:15

Book Now

Wed 24 Jul

18:00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

12:00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

12:00

Book Now

Mon 29 Jul

12:15

Book Now

Tue 30 Jul

12:00

Book Now

Wed 31 Jul

12:00

Book Now

Thu 01 Aug

12:00

Book Now
Forrest Gump (30th Anniversary)

Forrest Gump (30th Anniversary)

Running time: 143 mins

Details

Tue 23 Jul

20:15

Book Now
Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

12:15

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

12:15

Book Now
Kneecap

Kneecap

Running time: 105 mins

Details

Thu 08 Aug

18:00

Book Now

Thu 08 Aug

20:30

Book Now
Twisters

Twisters

Running time: 122 mins

Details

Wed 24 Jul

20:30

Book Now

Mon 29 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Wed 31 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Join the conversation

Download our app

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2024 Station Road, Bundoran, Co. Donegal, Ireland 0719829999

Winner IHOSPA 2023